Vivo v9 | Perfect Shot , Perfect View here is perfect reviews by Genuine/ verified Users

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Linkedin Instagram

Vivo v9 is trending phone in the Indian smartphone industries , that why team Collected some genuine Reviews data from verified Users .these are totally users words/ Reviews we have made no even single word so you are advised to read it carefully and take your decision accordingly .

1: Value for money..

ByNishit009on 27 April 2018

Verified Purchase

Extremely classy look.
Love the notch display and colour output.
The Gesture options are in abundance and really useful.
Smart Phones need to inculcate gestures like this one on regular models too.
Battery will last you a day on more than average usage…
Front camera is awesome.
Rear camera is good if not as good as the front cam.
Ram management could be better as it uses around 2.5 gb ram leaving only 1.5gb free.
No complaints on storage.
Sound is good too..
Call quality-No problems as of now.
No heating issues.
Build looks premium, but the rear could have been metal body instead of polycarbonate.
black one has glossy finish in the rear & is a finger print magnet, gold one has a matte finish and doesnt attract much fingerprint.

However recovering data from previous phone needs soem work…I could not find any option to transfer media data easily from previous phone…
Considering it has a snapdragon 626 chipset which is a good chipset but over a year old. and has only 4gb ram, the Price could have been a notch lower around 16-18k only since it has the notch display.
Buying it with an exchange of a phone which is obsolete thus bringing the value to 18k would still justify the purchase…
23k-24k is clearly overpriced …
Overall good Phone…

2: The Phone looks nice at first glance

ByRamesh B.on 24 April 2018

Verified Purchase

The Phone looks nice at first glance. Screen guard already applied and back cover was included in the pack. Did not see any software glitches till now. Camera quality is very good. HD Display looks very nice. I am completely satisfied with the product.

3: Reviews of Vivo V9 (New Fan Love)

ByVishal Dhonaon 26 April 2018

Verified Purchase

Hi I am an avid Xiaomi User. After lot of speculation i went for Vivo V9. Offcourse due the month by month shortage of MI Note 5 pro.

Well I am glad i bought this one instead of MI Note 5 Pro.

Since the day i Brought this phone i have fallen in love with it.

Pros:-
1. Very good camera
2. Very good screen resolution
3. Very good Sound
4. Top Notch Feature is amazing.
5. Very light
6. Good battery lasts just more than a day for me. with 24 hours of internet being switched on.
It is a cell phone that stands apart from the rest of the crowd.
If you have a budget then go for this one.

Premium and Classy phone to have

4: SD card mounting issue

ByAswin K.on 24 April 2018

Verified Purchase

All good with this device…. But my SD card is not detecting… Is there anything I need to do to get this done like changing setting, as I tried all options like restarting, reinserting still unable to sort out, so I’m gonna return back this device 😢

5: It’s an awesome phone. Somewhat feels like iPhone

ByRavi Sisodiaon 27 April 2018

Verified Purchase

It’s an awesome phone. Somewhat feels like iPhone, not only by looks, but at the software levels also. Camera is awesome, front as well as back. Have some good features. Overall nice product.

6: Good Phone,But battery need improvement as all says.

ByBinu Mathewon 23 April 2018

Verified Purchase

Vivo V9,All features are good,expect the phone battery.
Same as V7.Vivo Need to improve the battery ratings
in their products.Instead of throwing lot money in Advt,Vivo need to
Spend fund for research to improve the battery life.
The battery is draining in a day, with normal use.I dint even used for gaming or seeing much videos, Simply looks
some Facebook videos only.The OS need a menu structure instead scattering all app icons
in the screens.Some lenovo OS has this feature.Why vivo is giving the back cover, its no use.No scratch proof and grip, if giving can give a good back cover.
Otherwise customers buy a cover on their wish.
Can say its overpriced, if we compare with processor version
and battery life. But all features and look are good.
Camera is good in day light.face lock is good.Dual Sim is very
good for those use dual Sim and a SD card.
Will review after some months use.

7: Four Stars

ByAmazon Customeron 9 April 2018

Verified Purchase

Amazing phone except for selfie camera quality….. Huawei honor 6 plus clicked better pictures with lower pixels

8: Amazing buy.

ByGeetikaon 19 April 2018

Verified Purchase

Amazing buy.. I gifted it to my father and he is really happy.
1. Great camera
2. Smart features are really good, and they work.
3. Overall no software glitches no hanging.
4. Battery life goes for 2 days

I think it’s a great buy for its price and specifications

9: Good phone at around 20k.but lacks punch

ByUday kishanon 15 April 2018

Verified Purchase

Pros:
1. Good front camera
2. Latest display with notch design
3. Very light weight and holds good in hand
4. good OS and no lagging
5. Decent battery back up
Cons:
1. No quick charge (type C charger not provided)
2. Bokeh effect not so great(dual camera not perfect)
3. All the downloaded apps appear on home page itself,no shortcuts in home page available.
4. A bit pricey…I bought it bcoz i got a good deal in exchange of my old mobile.

10: Avoid if possible

BySAMon 9 April 2018

Verified Purchase

Using for a week now. face recognition is not good. Finger print sensor is sharp. Both camera are average quality. Minor lagging observed so far. Good phone but not value for money.

Edit after 3 weeks .
Camera is below average. Hangs if you play graphics intensive game.

11: . EXACTLY RESEMBLES IPHONE AND ITS FUNCTIONALITY AND FEATURES ARE AWESOME AND BEST SELFIES YOU CAN CLICK WITH THIS BEST

ByS. J.on 21 April 2018

Verified Purchase

SUPERB EXACTLY RESEMBLES IPHONE AND ITS FUNCTIONALITY AND FEATURES ARE AWESOME AND BEST SELFIES YOU CAN CLICK WITH THIS BEST CAMERA

12: SD card mounting issue

ByAswin K.on 24 April 2018

Verified Purchase

All good with this device…. But my SD card is not detecting… Is there anything I need to do to get this done like changing setting, as I tried all options like restarting, reinserting still unable to sort out, so I’m gonna return back this device 😢

13: Pathetic..

Bypiyush pandeyon 21 April 2018

Verified Purchase

Pathetic…. It doesn’t have video dialer unlike other volte phones and type c charging is also not there. Other than that super slow performance. 👎👎👎👎

14: One Star

ByVikash kumaron 21 April 2018

Verified Purchase

Wastage of money

15: The notch display is only on home screen and when …

Bypankaj kumaron 19 April 2018

Verified Purchase

The notch display is only on home screen and when you play any videos or YouTube it’s not full screen.

Source:  Amazon India

1 thought on “Vivo v9 | Perfect Shot , Perfect View here is perfect reviews by Genuine/ verified Users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!